• Voilà l'été, voilà l'été hey heyyyyyyy !!!

    Voilà l'été, voilà l'été hey heyyyyyyy !!!

    Pour fêter l'arrivée imminente de l'été, une nouvelle date pour se retrouver !!

    Mardi 9 Juin au DALVA - 48 rue d'Argout 75002 Paris - Métro Bourse ou Sentier

    A Partir de 19h30, on se retrouve en terrasse avec un Mojito à la main ! Olé !

     


    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 24 Janvier 2022 à 22:42
    Because the admin of this site is working, no question very soon it will be famous, due to its feature contents.
    2
    Mardi 6 Juin 2023 à 00:26
    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 11:22
    I'm pretty pleased to discover this page. I want to to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely savored every little bit of it and i also have you book marked to look at new things on your website.
    4
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 22:43
    My brother recommended I would possibly like this blog. He used to be totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!
    5
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 17:42
    Whats up very nice website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I'll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally? I'm happy to seek out numerous helpful information here within the put up, we want work out more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :